IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu List States That Will Make Up Biafra In 2020

1 year ago abdul fathai 0

As the agitation for the Biafra Nation keeps gathering momentum by the Indigenous People of Biafra(IPOB), its leader Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has listed some states of the federation will make up the Biafra Country when they finally actualize their nation

The IPOB leader said declaration will soon be made after meeting with the United Nation(UN)

According to Kanu, Biafra land is made up of states like Rivers, Akwa Ibom, Delta, Cross Rivers, Bayelsa, Imo, Anambra, Ebonyi, Enugu, Abia while some Northern States have shown interest in joining the Biafra Nation

Biafrans do not speak same language as many speak Igbo, Ijaw, Urhobo, Ogoja, Idoma, Igala among others

Mazi Kanu said the agitation for the sovereign state has gainged recognition among nations of the world

Facebook Comments